Business & Finance
Contact
Melissa Farmer
Director of Finance
Melissa Farmer Director of Finance

423-272-7629  Ext:2010
Email : melissa.farmer@hck12.net

Karen Davenport
Payroll/Retirement
Karen Davenport Payroll/Retirement

423-272-7629  Ext:2009
Email : karen.davenport@hck12.net

Dru Short
Insurance
Dru Short Insurance

423-272-7629  Ext:2011
Email : dru.short@hck12.net

Sherry Crawford
Accounts Payables & Receivables
Sherry Crawford Accounts Payables & Receivables

423.272-7629  Ext:2012
Email : sherry.crawford@hck12.net

Billie Jean Mitchell

Purchasing

Billie Jean Mitchell  Purchasing

423-272-9867  Ext:2022
Email : billie jean.mitchell@hck12.net

Vickie Sis Byington
Business and Finance Secretary
Vickie Sis Byington Business and Finance Secretary

423.272-7629  Ext:2013
Email : vickie.byington@hck12.net