Facebook YouTube

« Back to news list
CHS Students of the Year

News Image
View more pictures

Freshman Outstanding Male                      Brent Smith

Freshman Outstanding Female                  Maria Howard

Sophomore Outstanding Male                   Ethan Crowder

Sophomore Outstanding Female              Brittany Nielson

Junior Outstanding Male                              Grayson Cowan

Junior Outstanding Female                          Mollie Price

It is the policy of the Hawkins County School System not to discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, national origin, age, or disability in its educational programs or employment policies as required by Title VI and VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, the Equal Pay Act of 1963, Title IX (1972 Educational Amendments), Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, and the Americans with Disabilities Act.