Facebook YouTube
9-12 Literacy

Resources/Curriculum Coaches Main Page
Additional Pages:
Common Core Standards
Literacy Coaches
K - 5 Literacy
6 - 8 Literacy
9-12 Literacy
Great Books for Faculty Book Studies
Math Coaches

It is the policy of the Hawkins County School System not to discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, national origin, age, or disability in its educational programs or employment policies as required by Title VI and VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, the Equal Pay Act of 1963, Title IX (1972 Educational Amendments), Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, and the Americans with Disabilities Act.