Facebook YouTube
Our School Nurses


Debbie Alder RN
St. Clair Elem. /
Cherokee High

Lisa Bledsoe, LPN
Keplar /
Joseph Rogers Primary

Keri Cave RN
Mt. Carmel Elementary

Rebecca Chandler, LPN
SPED Taveling One-on-One

Michelle Crowder, RN
Surgoinsville Elementary /
Middle School

Regina Hagood LPN


Becky Little RN
Director of Health Services /
Nurse -Hawkins Elementary

Tina Mellons LPN
Carter's Valley Elem./
McPheeter's Bend Elem

Lacey Richards LPN
Mooresburg. / Bulls Gap

Melita Ringley RN
Rogersville Middle School

Amy Snyder RN
Church Hill Middle
Volunteer High

Amy Williams, LPN
Church Hill Elementary


Virginia Winstead LPN
Church Hill Intermediate



It is the policy of the Hawkins County School System not to discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, national origin, age, or disability in its educational programs or employment policies as required by Title VI and VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, the Equal Pay Act of 1963, Title IX (1972 Educational Amendments), Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, and the Americans with Disabilities Act.