Facebook YouTube
Name & Position Contact Info
Angela   Jackson
Director of Special Education
423-272-7629  Ext:2404
Email Angela Jackson
Shannon  Lynch
SPED Interventionist District Wide

Email Shannon Lynch
Rachel  Saulsburry
Hearing Specialist

Email Rachel Saulsburry
Tammy   Gibson
Assistant Director Special Education
423-272-7629  Ext:2405
Email Tammy Gibson
Jo  Ferguson
Administrative Assistant
423-272-7629  Ext:2400
Email Jo Ferguson
Carole   Fuller
423-272-7629  Ext:2016
Email Carole Fuller
Dr. Mellissa   Reed
Psychologist, Child Find Coordinator
423-272-7629  Ext:2406
Email Dr. Reed
Linda   Mashburn
Consulting Teacher Special Education
423.272.7629  Ext:2407
Email Linda Mashburn
Karen   Pearson
Consulting Teacher Special Education
423-272-7629  Ext:2408
Email Karen Pearson
Julie  Newland
Special Education
423-272-7629  Ext:2409
Email Julie Newland
Brenda   Whitten
Diagnostician System Wide
423-272-7629  Ext:2409
Email Brenda Whitten
Tina  Trent
Vision Specialist
423-272-7629  Ext:2026
Email Tina Trent
Leslie   Fogleman
Homebound Teacher
423-272-7629  Ext:2400
Email Leslie Fogleman
Bernadette  Needham
Occupational Therapist
423-272-7685  Ext:2411
Email Bernadette Needham
Tammy   Yeary
Occupational Therapist
423-272-7629  Ext:2411
Email Tammy Yeary
Laura  Adkins
Physical Therapist
423-272-7629  Ext:2400
Email Laura Adkins

It is the policy of the Hawkins County School System not to discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, national origin, age, or disability in its educational programs or employment policies as required by Title VI and VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, the Equal Pay Act of 1963, Title IX (1972 Educational Amendments), Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, and the Americans with Disabilities Act.